Teams

Note: The following listing is a work in progress, and should not be considered to be an extensive list
of all active Logistics teams. Team information is being posted as it is received from teams.


Team Name: GRIPS

Institute: Technical University Graz

Team Contact: Thoms Ulz (thomas.ulz@tugraz.at)

Team Report: GRIPS 2018 TDP


Team Name: Brabot

Institute: SETEC-M (IFPB-IFRN-IFTO)

Team Contact: Cleumar da Silva Moreira

Team Report: Brabot 2018 TDP


Team Name: Pyro

Institute: University Lille 1

Team Contact: Valentin Verges (valentin.verges@gmail.com)

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: Carologistics

Institute: RWTH Aachen University and FH Aachen University of Apploed Sciences

Team Contact: Till Hoffmann (hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de)

Team Report: Carologistics 2018 TDP


Team Name: ER-Force

Institute: Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuernberg

Team Contact: Michael Scholz (michael.scholz@faps.fau.de)

Team Report: ER-Force 2018 TDP


Team Name: SmartBots@Ulm

Institute: University of Applied Sciences Ulm

Team Contact: Gideon Beyrle (beyrle@mail.hs-ulm.de)

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: BabyTigers-R

Institute: Ryukoku University, Otsu City, Shiga

Team Contact: Wataru Uemura (wataru@rins.ryukoku.ac.jp)

Team Report: BabyTigers-R 2018 TDP


Team Name: Solidus

Institute: HFTM Technical Institute of Applied Science Mittelland, Biel

Team Contact: Alain Rohr (alain.rohr@hftm.ch)

Team Report: Solidus 2018 TDP


Team Name: SENAI BRASIL ROBÓTICA

Institute: SENAI – Centro de Formação Profissional Euvaldo Lodi

Team Contact: Leandro Prado Lima

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: BavarianBendingUnits

Institute: Technical University of Munih

Team Contact: Sören Jentzsch

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: robOTTO

Institute: University of Applied Sciences Ulm

Team Contact: Sanaz Mostaghim (sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de)

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: Leuphana

Institute: LeuphanaUniversity of Lüneburg

Team Contact: Gideon Beyrle (beyrle@mail.hs-ulm.de)

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: RoboSamba

Institute: UNESP – Sao Paulo State University

Team Contact: Marilza de Lemos (marilza@sorocaba.unesp.br)

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: UVM Ingenierà

Institute: Universidad del Valle de México campus Lomas Verdes

Team Contact: Oswaldo Acevedo Mora (oswaldo.acevedomo@uvmnet.edu)

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: GUC_ArtSapience

Institute: German University in Cairo

Team Contact: Amr Labib Hussein (amr.labib@gmail.com)

Team Report: N.A.


Team Name: Pollino Hungary

Institute: University of Pécs

Team Contact: Peter Megyeri (megyeri@vili.pmmf.hu)

Team Report: N.A.